Academic staff

NameFacultyDepartmentTelephone **e-mail
Aggeli AmaliaAssociate ProfessorU.O.A.T.996218aggeli@auth.gr
Assimopoulou AndreanaAssociate ProfessorChemistry994242adreana@auth.gr
Chatzidoukas ChristosAssistant ProfessorA.D.C.C.P.996167chatzido@auth.gr
Christofilos DimitriosAssociate ProfessorTechnology995932christof@eng.auth.gr
Georgiadis MichaelProfessorA.D.C.C.P.994184mgeorg@auth.gr
Karapetsas GeorgeAssistant ProfessorU.O.A.T.96268gkarapetsas@cheng.auth.gr
Karatasos Konstantinos ProfessorChemistry995850karatas@eng.auth.gr
Kikkinides EustathiosProfessorU.O.A.T.996258kikki@auth.gr
Kiparrisides AlexandrosAssistant ProfessorTechnology995917alexkip@auth.gr
Kotali AntigoniProfessorChemistry996253kotali@eng.auth.gr
Konstandopoulos AthanasiosProfessorTechnology994249agk@certh.gr
Lemonidou AggelikiProfessorTechnology996273alemonidou@auth.gr
Mitrakas ManassisProfessorChemistry996248manasis@eng.auth.gr
Mouza AikateriniProfessorA.D.C.C.P.994161mouza@auth.gr
Salifoglou AthanasiosProfessorChemistry996179salif@auth.gr
Sarigiannis DimosthenisProfessorTechnology994562denis@eng.auth.gr
Stoukides MichaelProfessorU.O.A.T.996165mstoukid@auth.gr
Tsivintzelis IoannisAssistant ProfessorChemistry996246tioannis@auth.gr
Vareltzis PatroklosAssistant ProfessorTechnology996162pkvareltzis@cheng.auth.gr
Yiantsios StergiosProfessorU.O.A.T.991293yiantsio@auth.gr
Zabaniotou AnastasiaProfessorA.D.C.C.P.996274azampani@auth.gr
Zaspalis VassilisProfessorTechnology996201zaspalis@auth.gr

**Add to the telephone number the prefix 2310.