Academic staff

NameFacultyDepartmentTelephone **Fax **e-mail
Aggeli AmaliaAssociate ProfessorU.O.A.T.996218996190aggeli@auth.gr
Assimopoulou AndreanaAssociate ProfessorChemistry994242994242adreana@auth.gr
Assael MarcProfessorU.O.A.T.996163996170assael@auth.gr
Chatzidoukas ChristosAssistant ProfessorA.D.C.C.P.996167996198chatzido@auth.gr
Christofilos DimitriosAssociate ProfessorTechnology995932995928christof@eng.auth.gr
Georgiadis MichaelProfessorA.D.C.C.P.994184996209mgeorg@auth.gr
Karapetsas GeorgeAssistant ProfessorU.O.A.T.96268996190gkarapetsas@cheng.auth.gr
Karatasos KonstantinosAssociate ProfessorChemistry995850996222karatas@eng.auth.gr
Kikkinides EustathiosProfessorU.O.A.T.996258996190kikki@auth.gr
Kotali AntigoniProfessorChemistry996253996253kotali@eng.auth.gr
Kyriakou GeorgeAssociate ProfessorChemistry996238996196kyriakou@eng.auth.gr
Konstandopoulos AthanasiosProfessorTechnology994249996184agk@certh.gr
Lemonidou AggelikiProfessorTechnology996273996184alemonidou@auth.gr
Mitrakas ManassisAssociate ProfessorChemistry996248996248manasis@eng.auth.gr
Mouza AikateriniProfessorA.D.C.C.P.994161996209mouza@auth.gr
Paras SpirosProfessorA.D.C.C.P.996174996209paras@auth.gr
Salifoglou AthanasiosProfessorChemistry996179996196salif@auth.gr
Sarigiannis DimosthenisProfessorTechnology994562996168denis@eng.auth.gr
Sidiropoulou EvmorfiliLecturerA.D.C.C.P.996264996198sidiropo@eng.auth.gr
Stoukides MichaelProfessorU.O.A.T.996165996165mstoukid@auth.gr
Tzimou-Tsitouridou RoxaniProfessorChemistry996194996194roxani@eng.auth.gr
Triantafyllidis GeorgeAssistant ProfessorTechnology996235996269gktrian@auth.gr
Tsivintzelis IoannisLecturerChemistry996246996222gtsivint@eng.auth.gr , tioannis@auth.gr
Vareltzis PatroklosAssistant ProfessorTechnology996162996162pkvareltzis@cheng.auth.gr
Yiantsios StergiosProfessorU.O.A.T.991293996190yiantsio@auth.gr
Zabaniotou AnastasiaProfessorA.D.C.C.P.996274996209azampani@auth.gr
Zaspalis VassilisProfessorTechnology996201996269zaspalis@auth.gr

**Add to the telephone number the prefix 2310.